Update FINALLY!!

So here is the deal with NarrowWay everyone! Things did not pan out well for us in Colorado where I had originally wanted to start this theater company. Just not enough interest for people that I talked to there.

However, that was BY NO MEANS the end of my dreaming and planning! In fact, I am currently in process of writing NarrowWay’s first original production! God has really placed on my heart a burden to get this underway in the near future and I am doing all I can to pursue that dream and burden.

Currently still looking for the right LOCATION to do our first production (which will probably be a fun, family-friendly musical) to get people interested and then go from there. Have even had talk of putting together a smaller concert/drama performance to several churches in a combined setting to get fellow Christians on board with our dreams and plans and try to get some support.

Keep praying! The vision and dream is still there and HUGE and God is slowly guiding and directing!

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a comment

  • Recent Comments